## Temple Beth Ami Board Nominations for FY2023

President Lauren Bogart 1<sup>st</sup> Vice-President Kal Migler

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice-President Heather Luxenberg

3<sup>rd</sup> Vice-President Jill Lachter Treasurer Burt Feldman **Assistant Treasurer** Ellen Davis **Recording Secretary** Stacy Derrick Mike Zbarsky Financial Secretary **Assistant Financial Secretary** Ron Weinstein General Counsel Geoff Platnick **Immediate Past President** Danny Rosenstein Past President Buzz Karpay

Members-At-Large Even-year seats

> Mike Manis Jordan Klinger Alain Briançon Gail Weiner Joan Ochs

Odd-year seats (i.e., continuing a 2-year term)

Debbie Jacobs Jennifer Blacker Etan Harmelech DJ Collins \* Eugene Freedman

<sup>\*</sup> Filling a 1-year seat.